The table below shows the officers of ASCE Hong Kong Section Board of Direction (2018-2019)

Name Post E-mail
Kelvin TSANG President
Songye ZHU Immediate Past President
Jack CHENG President-Elect
Kaimin SHIH Vice President
Snow DENG Secretary
Zhen LENG Treasurer
Paul CHEUNG Director

Ryan YAN


Kenny CHEUNG Director
Candy CHEUNG Co-opted Director
Lijie QIU Co-opted Director
Xiaowei DENG Co-opted Director
Xiaowei LUO Observer
Dicky LOUIE Observer
Zhen-Yu YIN Observer
Lina CHAN Observer
Mengqian LU Observer
Patrick CHEUNG ISG Committee Chair
George LEE ISG Representative


From left to right: Zhen Leng, Paul Cheung, Snow Deng, Songye Zhu, Kelvin Tsang, Jack Cheng, Candy Cheung, ___ , Kenny Cheung, Xiaowei Deng

Copyright © American Society of Civil Engineers Hong Kong Section, 2019. All rights reserved.