The ASCE Indiana Section recognizes the achievements and accomplishments of the civil engineering profession.  Awards for Project of the Year and Engineer of the Year are presented during the Annual Meeting held in April.  We invite you to submit your nominations for each award no later than March 18th 2018 to be presented during the Annual Meeting on April 18th, 2018.  The individual and/or project to be nominatedshall be submitted to Ross Snider, P.E. - Awards Chair of the Section by 5:00 PM EDT March 18th, 2018.  Ross Snider's e-mail:


 For Entry Requirements- Click Here


Past Award Winners:

2016 Project of the Year

Fall Creek Consolidation Collection Sewer  Citizens Energy Group / Black & Veatch /  F.A. Wilhelm Construction Co


2015 Project of the Year
I-65 and Worthsville Road Interchage INDOT / Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc. / Gradex & E&B Paving


2014 Project of the Year
I-69 / Dupont Road Diverging Diamond Interchange (DDI) – Burgess & Niple


2013 Project of the Year
I-65 / I-70 South Split Project – Parsons Transportation Group

Engineer of the Year Award Winners


Recent Student Chapter Awards