April 2015 Joint Banquet Student Award Winners:

  • KSU Outstanding Junior - Austin Jueneman
  • KSU Outstanding Senior - Caleb Mitchell
  • KU Outstanding Junior - Julia Dury
  • KU Outstanding Senior - Billy Hirchert
  • BC Outstanding Spring Member - Katelyn Manos


Region 7 Award Nomination Forms:

The 2016 ASCE Region 7 Award nomination forms for Lifetime Achievement Award (.docx), Outstanding Faculty Practitioner Advisor Award (.docx) , and Younger Member Award (.docx) are due by April 30th, 2016.  Forms accessible by clicking on the award name hyperlink.