Contacts

Section Officers
 

President
Tathagata Ray, Ph.D.

rayt@nmsu.edu

 

Past President
Roy Gibson, P.E.

rgibson@bhinc.com

 

President-elect
Mohammad Azarbayejani, P.E.

mazarbay@gmail.com

 

Vice President
Andreas Linnan, P.E.

andreas.linnan@state.nm.us

 

Director

Logan Brandenburg, P.E.

jamesloganbrandenburg@gmail.com

 

Secretary-Treasurer
Gerald Parker, P.E.

gkparker0458@gmail.com

 

Younger Member Chair
Jonah Ruybalid, P.E.

jruybalid@molzencorbin.com

 

Committee Chairs
 

Environmental and Water Resource Institute Chair

Lambis Papelis, Ph.D.

lpapelis@nmsu.edu


Geotechnical, Transportation & Construction Group Chair

Jesse Reinikainen, P.E.

jesse.reinikainen@akurta.com



Structural & Engineering Mechanics Group Chair
Fernando Moreu, Ph.D., P.E.

fmoreu@unm.edu

 

Northern Branch President

Summer Apodaca, E.Il

summerapodaca@outlook.com

 

Southern Branch President

Alvin Dominguez, P.E,

adominguez@bhinc.com