

epresentative / Legislative Chair	Mike Wongkaew
dvocacy Champion	OPEN
tive Committee Volunteer	OPEN
ommittee Chair	YMF Treasurer
nity Service	YMF Community Service Chair
ding Together	Ross French
y Chair	Joshua Shin
rs Without Borders	OPEN
& Heritage Chair	Cindy Hirsch
Hospitality Co-Chair	Shane Miller
Hospitality Co-Chair	Ashraful Islam
treach	YMF K-12 Outreach Chair
ship Chair	Section President-Elect
n Co-Chair	Ross Brazzale
n Co-Chair	Spencer Ambauen
ound Engineering Council Representative	Paul Grant
nson Scholarship Committee Chair	Immediate Past-President
ty Advisory Chair	YMF University Liaisons

UBC Chapter	
Co-President/Conference Co-Chair	Bev Ng
Co-President/Conference Co-Chair	Frederick Heere
Concrete Canoe Coordinator	Kevin Tang
Concrete Canoe Coordinator	Marko Sljivic
Surveying Coordinator	Marco Leung
Environmental Coordinator	Joshua Chong
Sustainable Solutions Coordinator	Aliya Zhang
Faculty Advisor	
Practitioner Advisor	Ellen Chen