

Date: 5th October 2009

President: Patrick P.C. Cheung, MASCE

President–Elect: Limin Zhang, MASCE

Board of Direction

2008 - 2009

Immediate Past President: Berny K.L. Ng, MASCE

Vice President: Jun Yang, MASCE

Secretary: Paul T.K. Cheung, SMASCE

Treasurer: Yu Wang, MASCE

Members: S.Y. Bai, MASCE Peter B. Cheung, MASCE Victor C.M. Wong, MASCE Ryan W.M. Yan, AMASCE

Honorary Legal Advisor: Terence Wong B Econ, LLB (Hons), MCIArb To: All Members of ASCE Hong Kong Section

P.O. Box 65269, Tseung Kwan O Post Office, Hong Kong

NOMINATION OF DIRECTORS

Please be informed that the 11th Annual General Meeting of the American Society of Civil Engineers Hong Kong Section will be held on <u>Monday</u>, <u>November 9, 2009</u>. In accordance with Bylaws Article III, nominations are invited from subscribing members to stand for election to fill the eight vacancies on the Board of Direction upon the expiration of the existing board members' term at the close of the Annual General Meeting.

Enclosed please find a nomination form for your use. Kindly return it to the Secretary on or before October 19, 2009 (Monday, 5 p.m.)

Paul T. K. CHEUNG Secretary ASCE Hong Kong Section (2008-09)

Past Presidents: Albert T. Yeung, FASCE Andy C.S. Yiu, MASCE Christopher Leung, MASCE Mark H.C. Chan, MASCE George Cheng, FASCE Goman Ho, MASCE C.N. Fung, FASCE Wilson H. Tang, Hon. MASCE Alex Cheung, FASCE Raymond Leung, FASCE

Encl. Director Nomination Form