Board of Directors

Director of Student Activities
Christopher J. Beauregard, P.E., M.ASCE


Director of Communications
Trevor L. Dombach, A.M.ASCE

Director of Member Activities
Paul D. Slifko, P.E., M.ASCE

Director of Member Services
Michelle E. Madzelan, P.E., M.ASCE

Membership Chair
Christopher Messner, P.E., M.ASCE

Newsletter Editor
Jason Taylor, P.G., A.M.ASCE

Technical Committees

Geotechnical Technical Group Co-Chairs
Thomas J. Imholte, P.E., M.ASCE
Paul J. Lewis, P.E., M.ASCE


Structural Technical Group Chair/Structural Engineering Institute Chapter Chair
Michael H. McGowan, P.E., M.ASCE

Hydraulics and Environmental Technical Group Chair
Andrew Orlovsky, P.E., M.ASCE


Transportation Technical Group Co-Chairs
Michelle Madzelan, P.E., M.ASCE

Chris Messner, P.E., M.ASCE


Engineering Management and Ethics Professional Group Chair


Younger Member President
William J. Kingston III, PE, CFM, M.ASCE