Your Kentucky Section Officers, as elected by the membership and installed at the annual meeting are as follows:


Shane McKenzie, P.E. - Past President

Colette Easter, P.E. - President

Eric Walls, P.E. - Vice President

Sam Guy, P.E. - Treasurer

Shanaka Winters, P.E. - Secretary

Kent Ballard, P.E. - Newsletter Editor

In addition Colette Easter will serve as the Region 4 Governor for Kentucky.

Colette Easter, PE, M.ASCE
ASCE Kentucky Section President