American Society of Civil Engineers

ASCE Columbia Section

 

 

HomeNewsEventsOfficersHistoryYMFLinks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officers

 

President:
Paul Knutzen

509.735.1589 (W)
ptknutzen@meierinc.com

Vice President/President-Elect

Teresa Peterson

509.546.2046 (W)

teresa.peterson@hdrinc.com

Secretary-Treasurer:
Paulie Santos

509.737.1377 (W)

santos@vistaengr.com

Past President:
Chris Ells

chris.ells@hotmail.com

Yakima Branch President:
Jason Ingalls
509.966.7000 (W)
jingalls@hlacivil.com

Tri-Cities Director (2011-2014):
Ben Volk
509.783.2144 (W)
bvolk@jub.com

Pendleton/LaGrande Director (2012-2015):
Dave Krumbein
541.278.5748         
dkrumbein@bluecc.edu

Walla Walla Director (2012-2015):

Joel Petty
208.290.2958         
jpetty@blackdiamondeng.com

Yakima Director (2010-2013):

Don Gatchalian
509.574.2300   
donald.gatchalian@co.yakima.wa.us

 

Additional Leadership

 

Historian:
Ben Volk
509.783.2144 (W)
bvolk@jub.com

Newsletter Editor:
Jerry Smith

509.373.8843 (W)
columbiaascenews@gmail.com

 

Webmaster: 

ASCEColumbia@gmail.com

Younger Members Forum President:
OPEN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated on May 2013

 

return to top

 

 

web statistics