Contacts

President
Shane Mckenzie, PE
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet  
shane.mckenzie@ky.gov

Past President
Jason Hurt, PE
Kentucky Division of Water
jasonm.hurt@ky.gov

Vice President
Colette Easter, PE
MSD
colette.easter@louisvillemsd.org

Treasurer
Eric Walls, PE, PLS
Louisville Water Company
ewalls@lwcky.com

Secretary
Shanaka Winters, PE

Louisville Water Company
swinters@lwcky.com

Bluegrass Branch President
Scott Lange, P.E.
L&R Engineers
scott.lange@landrengineers.com

Frankfort Branch President
Shane Mckenzie, PE
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet  
shane.mckenzie@ky.gov

Louisville Branch President
Steve Emly, PE, 
Qk4
semly@qk4.com

Pennyroyal Branch President
Shane Palmquist, PhD, PE
Western Kentucky University
shane.palmquist@wku.edu

Scholarship
Nancy Albright, PE
albright01@windstream.net

History & Heritage
David H. Deitz, PhD, PE
Palmer Engineering Company
ddeitz@palmernet.com

Newsletter Editor
Paul Maron, PE
Strand Associates
paul.maron@strand.com

Region 4 Governor (Kentucky Section)
Joshua Johnson, PE
Collins Engineers, Inc.
jjohnson@collinsengr.com

Program Comm.
Younger Member
Andrew Esarey, PE
Strand Associates
andrew.esarey@strand.com