Contacts

President
Denise Hettinger, PE
Louisville Water Company
dhettinger@lwcky.com

Past President
Joshua Johnson, PE
Collins Engineers, Inc.
jjohnson@collinsengr.com

Vice President
Jason Hurt, PE
Kentucky Division of Water
jasonm.hurt@ky.gov

Treasurer
Shane Mckenzie, PE
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet  
shane.mckenzie@ky.gov

Secretary
Colette Easter, PE
MSD
colette.easter@louisvillemsd.org

Bluegrass Branch President
Rachel Adams, EIT
Stantec Consulting Services
rachel.adams@stantec.com

Frankfort Branch President
Shane Mckenzie, PE
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet  
shane.mckenzie@ky.gov

Louisville Branch President
Eric Walls, PE, PLS
Louisville Water Company
ewalls@lwcky.com

Pennyroyal Branch President
Shane Palmquist, PhD, PE
Western Kentucky University
shane.palmquist@wku.edu

Scholarship
Nancy Albright, PE
albright01@windstream.net

History & Heritage
David H. Deitz, PhD, PE
Palmer Engineering Company
ddeitz@palmernet.com

Newsletter Editor
Michelle Meehan, PE
Stantec Consulting Services
michelle.meehan@stantec.com

Web Designer
W. Andrew Gilley, PE
Qk4, Inc.
agilley@qk4.com

Government Relations
Anthony S. Harover, PE

KGEG President
Ben Webster, PE
Stantec Consulting Services
ben.webster@stantec.com

Region 4 Governor (Kentucky Section)
Jon Keeling, PE, CFM
Stantec Consulting Services
jon.keeling@stantec.com

Region 4 Chair
David B. Peterson, PE
dpeterson@rkk.com

Program Comm.
Younger Member
Ryan Tinsley, PE
Strand Associates
Ryan.Tinsley@strand.com

Nominating Comm.
Joshua Johnson, PE
(Past President)