The Akron-Canton Section includes the following counties in Ohio:  Carroll, Coshocton, Harrison, Holmes, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas, and Wayne. The Section is in Region 3 of the National American Society of Civil Engineers. Our Mission is "to provide essential value to our members, their careers, our partners, and the public by developing leadership, advancing technology, advocating lifelong learning, and promoting the profession."

                                        Thank you to all of our current website sponsors!






   To become a 2020 sponsor like the ones above, please contact our Secretary, Rhett Sloan.