2024 Akron-Canton Awards Nomination & Application Forms are open. 

All award deadlines are Tuesday, April 30, 2024. See individual award applications for specific award information. Please direct all questions to [email protected].

Wendell R LaDue Civil Engineer of The Year Award 

Nomination Form (Downloadable Excel Format)

Gary W. Johnson Young Civil Engineer Award

Nomination Form (Downloadable Excel Format)

Memorial Scholarship

Announcement & Instructions (PDF Format)


Official Register of Akron-Canton Section Award Recipients