2020/2021 Officers
Title Name Company
Past President Tyler Barnard, EIT Engineering Ventures
President  send message Stephanie Wyman, PE VHB
President-Elect Jordan Duffy, PE VHB
Treasurer  send message Alex Lulias, EIT Sanborn Head
Secretary Olivia Darisse, P.E. City of Burlington DPW
Newsletter Editor Rachel Galus Stantec
New England Council Delegate George McCain, P.E. McCain Consulting
New England Council Chris Gendron, P.E. Stantec
Webmaster  send message Erik Alling, P.E. Stantec
Membership Committee Chair Laura Tracy Sanborn Head
Geo-Institute Chair John Stevens, P.E. Norwich University
VTC Practitioner Advisor Vacant  
UVM Practitioner Advisor Lindsay Worley University of Vermont
Norwich Practitioner Advisor Justin Laperle Stantec
Younger Member Committee Chair Matt Estabrooks, P.E. Sanborn Head
Government Relations Chair Jessica Louisos, P.E. Milone & Macbroom

Contact Info
Please feel free to contact us at any time, for any reason. We are happy to answer questions about the ASCE, our VTASCE Section, or ASCE membership. We also take requests to purchase advertisment space.