Contacts

FY 2018-2019

President:  Shane Smith    ssmith@zapatainc.com 

President-Elect:    Jonathan Ard     Jonathan.Ard@terracon.com

Vice President:    Open

Secretary:  Cherri DeFigh-Price        cherri.defigh-price@parsons.com 

Treasurer:   Paul Mills  pmills@sitedesign-inc.com

Past President:  Petrina Butler        pbutler@trcsolutions.com

At-Large Director:  Michael Zavislak       mzavislak@summit-companies.com

Catawba Branch Director:    Brad Ross       bross@isaacsgrp.com

CSRV Branch Director:    Trevor Wimberly       twimberly@thejlagroup.com

Eastern Branch Director:    Bryan Kizer       bryan.kizer@stantec.com

Grand Strand Branch Director:    James (Cameron) Parker    jcp.asce@gmail.com

Midlands Branch Director:    Preston Felkel   preston.felkel@ice-eng.com

Upstate Branch Director:    Nitin Dudani   nkdudani@terracon.com