Contacts

FY 2020-2021

President:  Jonathan K. Thrasher    Jthrasher@smeinc.com 

President-Elect:    Ryan Harvey     rharvey@rowepsc.com 

Vice President:    Renee S. Gardner      GardnerRS@scdot.org 

Secretary:  Cherri DeFigh-Price        cherri.defigh-price@parsons.com 

Treasurer:   Michael Zavislak       mzavislak@summit-companies.com

Past President:  Jonathan Ard      jard880@gmail.com 

At-Large Director:  Mark Lorah     Mlorah@Thejlagroup.com 

Catawba Branch Director:    Brad Ross       bross@isaacsgrp.com

CSRV Branch Director:    Trevor Wimberly       twimberly@thejlagroup.com

Eastern Branch Director:    Adam Clinch       Adam.Clinch@aecom.com 

Grand Strand Branch Director:    Rya Harvey   rharvey@rowepsc.com 

Midlands Branch Director:    Ray Spence     ray.spence@ice-eng.com 

Upstate Branch Director:    Jonathan Thrasher    Jthrasher@smeinc.com 

Younger Member Forum:    Tatiana Dib     Tatiana.Dib@hdrinc.com