Contacts

President:    Michael Zavislak        mzavislak@summit-companies.com

President-Elect:    Adam Lansing        adam.lansing@kci.com

Vice President:    Petrina Butler        pbutler@trcsolutions.com

Secretary:    Shane Smith    ssmith@zapatainc.com

Treasurer:    Tom Hill        tehill@fbd.com

Past President:    Ed Owens        Edward.Owens@hdrinc.com

At-Large Director:    Phillip Hutcherson        Phillip.Hutcherson@hdrinc.com

Catawba Branch Director:    Adam Lansing        adam.lansing@kci.com

CSRV Branch Director:    Cherri DeFigh-Price        cherri.defigh-price@parsons.com

Eastern Branch Director:    Matt Goodrich        mgoodrich@water-ec.com

Grand Strand Branch (Acting) Director:    James (Cameron) Parker    jcp.asce@gmail.com

Midlands Branch Director:    Beth Frost    beth@cohnconstructionllc.com

Upstate Branch Director:    L. Trip Ford    tford@smeinc.com