President  -- 

Scott Freyburger, P.E., M.ASCE
Public Health Engineer, Tompkins County Health Department

Past-President  -- 

Benjamin Girtain Plowe, P.E., M.ASCE
Flood Protection and Dam Safety, NYSDEC Region 7

Vice President & Newsletter Editor  -- 

Jery Stedinger, Dist. M. ASCE
 Prof. Emeritus CEE Cornell Univ.

Secretary  -- 

Position Available

Treasurer  -- 

David Herrick, P.E., M.ASCE
Principal at T.G. Miller, P.C.

Region 1 Governor  -- 

Beth Ann Smith, P.E., BCEE, M.ASCE
Sr. Geotechnical Engineer with GHD


Thomas Farlow, P.E., M.ASCE
Project Manager, Tetra Tech, Inc.