Board Members

Our ASCE PR Infrastructure Committee consists on 30 members and collaborators. To contact the Committee, feel free to email us

From left to right: Raul, Gabriela, Edwin, Hector, Juan, Yuan

President & ASCE Puerto Rico Infrastructure Report Card Director
Eng. Hector Colon De la Cruz, EIT 

Vice President
Eng. Edwin Vargas, PE 

Eng. Yuan Calderon Rivera, EIT 

Eng. Raul Rodriguez 

Christopher J. Rodríguez

Board Member
Eng. Juan A. Sepulveda 

Board Member
Gabriela Yáñez

Board Member
Alexander Cruz


ASCE UPRM Student Chapter

ASCE PUPR Student Chapter